Blarg

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blarg

Hello, I am new to WAMP. Checked this place out for a bit and since it seems to be a friendly and helpful place decided I would pitch in here, as well as learn from my betters! (Someday, you darn 9.somethings on CmoN, SOMEDAY!)

I actually found this site from Avatars of War. I also do a tad of posting on CMoN as well. Of late, I usually paint, but of late I have been doing plenty of scratch building and I have a lot of interest in sculpting. I have also been getting into the gaming aspect of the hobby as well.

What I Paint? Well, I could copy my list of what I have done as well as what needs to get done from another site, but that would make this post extremely long, it's a halfway decent collection of mostly GW stuff. I will shorten this list to generalities which could change at any given time.

GW Necrons (My original love of this hobby, currently trying to re-do in NMM, WILL need help)
    (Add MAS Bio-Tech Bases to the above, I consider awesome bases models in and of themselves if they are really cool)
    GW Orks (40K)
    GW Space Wolves
    GW Chaos (Both Marine and Daemon, 40K (and fantasy for Daemons)
    GW Eldar
    GW Dwarfs
    GW Skaven (For a friend, though I love the models)
    GW Lizardmen (Add MAS Jungle Bases)
    AOW Eventually I will do everything in this range!

Current Projects ( All of the above are WIP however this is what I am working on as of this post)
    AOW Chaos Lord with Helmet, Sword, Shield (X-mas present for friend) in NMM and painted as expertly as I can!
    GW Soul Grinder
    The WAMP Wiki - A community driven repository aimed at the whole miniature painting community. Contributions can be made directly in the Wiki or by contacting the admin team here .
    Full Metal Dragon - A miniature/wargame/RPG/general entertainment business.
    My WIP Thread with a little bit of everything in it.