Noobish is lost :(

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noobish is lost :(

Okay. I am lost I posted pics on the gallery and now I can't find them to see what people have to say. Did I do it wrong? and how do I post these pics on my profile page? can I?
    I am finding this site a little difficult to navigate with the headings and sub headings which I can't seem to get anything on them.
    I am an artist who works with her hands not a computer sleuth I get frustrated quickly with these damn machines, so HELP!

in advance..
    Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! (bowing down)
    commission requests can be made at www.facebook.com/kipliarts/

"Love whatever you want and express it as hard as you need to. Be damned to the watching eyes that judge you for you love it and it makes you happy." - 'Kipli'

:canada:

All the pics posted to the gallery need to be approved by a mod before they show up, I've just done yours so they ought to be visible now. Unfortunately it doesn't actually tell me when stuff is waiting to be approved so I have to remember to check it every so often. If you have anything that's been waiting for more than a day or so feel free to give me a nudge by PM and I'll sort it out.

Welcome to Wamp :canada:
    "We can categorically state that we have not released man-eating badgers into the area" - UK military spokesman Major Mike Shearer
    "I think they should all be topless, they're just more fun that way" - Vegascat
    "I once hit a guy in the face with a crap" - NeatPete
    "The doctor put me on a course of placebos," said the lady in the straw hat. "But I don't take them. I'm saving them all up for a mock suicide attempt."
    "Unleash a rancid potpourri of lunacy!" - Games Workshop Website.
    "I used to be Sheogorath but I took an arrow to the knee."

Comment

What can i say?
      :madhouse:
      The best thing my mates & I have done: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eWG9MFQ6Tcs

Me on Putty&Paint

Comment

welcome to Wamp.