Anyone else going to Adepticon 2013?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone else going to Adepticon 2013?

This is my first year going to Adepticon. I would love the opportunity to meet some fellow WAMPers!
    Blog: Mini Mayhem - The Blog!

I think I am going there next year, but not in '13. Lemme know how it is!
    "Who needs weights? Animals don't lift weights, and animals are STRONG!"
    -Chuck "the Truck" Wallace

Comment

Wish I was going as well! Hoping to make it to Reaper Con this year.

Comment

I hope to meet all the podcasters I listen to, like the guys from GarageHammer and D6 Generation. This is the first year that Bad Dice Podcast and The Joey Berry are attending Adepticon. I hope to meet them as well.

I haven't even started my entry for Crystal Brush yet! Pressure's on. Roman Lappat is the head judge this year!

Comment

Originally posted by Shades View Post
          I haven't even started my entry for Crystal Brush yet! Pressure's on. Roman Lappat is the head judge this year!

Well there you go a fellow Wamper is in charge. Just buy and wear a Wamp t-shirt and he'll be sure to notice you and give you the win
          Shop at the Wampstore

Comment

I may be going, might have an entry or two for Crystal Brush. Would like to meet other WAMPers there, so I'll check back here as it gets closer.
            My CMON Gallery

EBAY!!

Comment

I'm not a particularly vocal WAMPer, but I'll be there. It's a happy coincidence that my nephew has a hockey tourney that weekend in the next suburb over and we don't get to see him much. I made the hotel reservation back in October or something planning to go anyway, but this works out quite well. Now to actually finish something - or somethings - because $45 is a lot for just one entry.

As far as I know, Jeremie Bonament and Diego Esteban will be there.

Comment

I hadn't heard those guys were going to be there. Awesome!